Comparison?

EARS?
What £@£$ ears?!?
Software strikes again?  ALL my spiel has vanished.
According to rumour I/we are now allowed to, cautiously, have a haircut; I wonder which one?
;¬)  
When the house arrest edict came out I hadn't long had a hair cut and decided that, if I couldn't get a haircut I'd not have a "chin-cut" either.
Behold the result.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
Sorted, above from one browser, below from another - STRANGE, inexplicable, goings on?

Ears?
WHAT @£$%^ ears?!?
Apparently we are allowed out from today.  At kickoff I decided that, if I couldn't have a hair-cut I'd not prune the rest, in sympathy.
THIS is the result; I glued the original beside it to save me having to swap back and forth to compare them.

ODD goings on. Posted from two different Browsers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.