Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I got several nice surprises when I went out to water my poor plants... I didn't have the energy yesterday so I thought they would be near death... But, instead I saw that my cucumber plant now has a flower and several leaves. It's done a remarkable change from just being alive, to this! And my bean plants are so lush and green, growing steadily. :) 
When I brought my fuchsia home, it lost all flowers in a matter of days. I thought it would die on me, but now it has buds everywhere! It really likes the warm moist greenhouse. :) 
There're two plants I need to replant, preferable this weekend. The 'some kind of Sage' plant with the blue flowers and my physalis, who isn't a happy plant at all... I also removed two of the chili fruits on my chili, the newer one. It's bursting with new fruits and flowers. So nice to see - even if it was a bit grumpy due to no water yesterday... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.