TINO

Still feeling stiff and in a bit of pain but I did walk down to the village to do a bit of shopping.  I had intended picking up my repeat prescription from the chemists but it was shut. 

When I got home I decided to sit on the bench on the patio and have a cold drink.  However Tino beat me to it.  And he was sitting bang in the middle of the bench - typical cat. Luckily there was room for me - and it was nice to have him beside me.  Later on I was sitting on the sofa with a tray on my lap but Tino was determined to sit on my knee ( and when he's determined there's little you can do about it ).  So I ditched the tray and replaced it with a cushion and Tino settled down. I managed to get a close up shot which I have included in the collage. As its International Cat Day a cat themed blip seemed appropriate.

Later this evening after Lily had eaten some food she was sick straight away.  ( often happens and its usually nothing to worry about ). Before I had the chance to clean up the mess Tino ate it all.  Yuk. I was horrified. Black mark to Tino.

Musical link TOM CAT - by The Rooftop Singers

Steps today - 6,932

CORONA CLASSIC  - Dave Brubeck Quartet - Take Five

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.