MALLOW

Another quiet day for me - I spent the day at home.  Not much got done apart from watering the plants, some washing up and doing an online supermarket shop. Arthritis is painful at the moment so I'm happier when I'm resting.  I did have a nice chat with my next door neighbour Ed when I popped into the front garden to put the recycling out.  As usual Newcastle United was the main topic of conversation.

Took my blip shot in the back garden. I think is a Lavatera Rosea or tree mallow. ( but I could be wrong ) Thanks as ever to BikerBear for hosting the Flower Friday challenge.

Musical link - MARSHMALLOW Skies by Ricky Nelson

Steps today - 2,327( pathetic total )

CORONA CLASSIC - Elfentanz (Dance of the Elves) by David Popper played by Gautier Capuçon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.