NAPKIN RING

Haven't done much today apart from more washing and a walk to the village to do some shopping.  The weather was warm and muggy but not really sunny.

There is no theme for Abstract Thursday so I decided to take a shot of my napkin ring and do some processing in Picasa.  Its  actually gold coloured and I decided to make it more colourful.  Its a holiday souvenir which I bought last year when I went on a trip to Portsmouth in New Hampshire. I use it every day and it brings back happy memories of my holiday. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting. 

I was chuffed to be given an Honourable Mention for yesterdays blip of some heavy metal items. 

Musical link COLOUR  My World - by Petula Clark

Steps today - 6,763

CORONA CLASSIC - Nothing Else Matters (Metallica) played by Luca Sulic


( Just discovered this cellist - he's wonderful).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.