MR BUMBLE'S POACHED EGG

Hello all, 

Good morning at Tai Chi with C, Gladders and Gus.  A nice cooling session.   We are lucky up here not as hot as "Down South" but it still feels quite muggy.

Not doing an awful lot today, again.  Just continuing to sort out my photograph files - which I'm determined to have done within the next few weeks.  I've already saved 30GB of memory, so it's a well worth doing this job.

I'm planning on a drive out tomorrow with the camera - quiet areas if I can find them.

I'm also planning on a couple of loan walks ready for when the weather is cooler, so probably next week.  Will have my mask with me but do not plan to go indoors at all, still best to be prepared.  I still don't understand the reluctance in wearing masks - it's not pleasant but it doesn't hurt and it' only for short periods of time!!!

Hope you are all still well.  Do take care, stay safe and see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.