What a Tangled Web We Weave!

A busy day despite it being Sunday, with housework, shopping and cooking to do.

This afternoon there was also a visit to the Vet for Minstrel. I'd noticed his right ear looked a bit scabby inside. It turns out he has an ear infection in both ears. We have to give him drops twice a day and we are over £100 poorer. But he is worth every penny. If any other cat owners have any tips to make administering the drops easier I would be very glad to hear them.

In between everything else there has been Rugby League to watch on TV, the highlight of which was a fantastic 28-10 win for the mighty Wigan Warriors over Leeds Rhinos this evening. Good to be shouting at the TV, cheering them to victory!

This is the only shot I took today, on my way to Tesco this morning. It was taken on my phone, so lacks the depth that I would have liked it to have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.