Bee

Another tricky day at  the office/kitchen table.  However, our work of the last week had to be submitted by 4pm today, and it was.  Hurrah.  I was then able to turn my mind to the rest of my day job, as much has fallen by the wayside over  the past couple of weeks. It was a relief to finally log off, but who knows what will be waiting on me on Monday.  I did risk a wee walk late afternoon, but a very dull wander.
BB had football training tonight, so needed to be fed early.  TT and I then had some leftovers from earlier in the week.
Later I went for a walk and chatted to my mum and dad.  Both are delighted to have had haircuts at long last.
School starts tomorrow for BB – he has not organised himself.  I predict some stress in the morning.
Spotted a bee on a teasel earlier today in the wildflower patch by the car park of our new hospital.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.