Love it

Who doesn't love a Tunnock's caramel wafer biscuit? I must have been feeling flush when I bought these because I usually buy the Lidl own version, which are also very nice! The kettle is on, so this is a non dieting treat to have with my cup of tea.

Regular work day from which I was pleased to finish at 4.25 because Daniel came over to say hello. We chose some material so that I can make some cushion covers for some lovely big cushions I bought Daniel as a house warming present. Hopefully it will come soon and I can get them made and round to him.

We had planned to go to the allotment but as we started to walk up there, as thunder was rumbling, the heavens opened, so we went back home to sit it out. It had passed over by 8 so we went up and picked the beans. Another big bundle, and not too many big ones.

Got back by 9 and now where is my chocolate biscuit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.