Helping Out.

I did a few minor niggly jobs today, and some hobby stuff but I haven't been far. I knew we were going out for a meal tonight and I wanted to take my camera with me. 

We went to the Adam and Eve pub up Lindum Hill and I'd intended blipping my food. I had chips, chilli and cheese and it was absolutely delicious!  (Not particularly photogenic though!) All half price on the Government's scheme. I'm sure we will end up paying for it down the line...

I took this photo of Pottergate Arch after we left the pub. The sky looked rather pretty...

We called in at our local pub The Birdcage on the way home and had a couple of drinks. The ladies' toilet has been beautifully refurbished over Lockdown and I will probably Blip that at some point in future. I did like the signs in there (See extra!) I do think "Physical Distancing" sounds better than Social Distancing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.