Too Right!

I'm not at my best before a coffee in the morning. I have instant mostly though unfortunately! I saw this sign outside a coffee shop on my way to the station this morning. Later in the day it started peeing down in abundance, and this is the only photo I've taken!

Over to Metheringham to see the Folks today and loads to do! I tried to call that Easylife catalogue company again but the lines were apparently "too busy" and not taking any more calls. I looked into them online today and there are an awful lot of people complaining about them for various reasons! I am glad my Dad paid by cheque rather than bank card or online, as many people have had money collected from them other than that which was intended! Also a lot of other complaints about non-receipt of orders too! Bunch of Shysters!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.