Twice in a Week...

I know, I know! He looked so cute asleep on the bathroom storage box this morning though. I should perhaps have moved the wash powder and loo rolls from behind him but if I had it would have disturbed him!

I think his ears are starting to get better now. He's been feeling very sorry for himself the last few days. Ear infections aren't comfortable for humans so I doubt they are much fun for cats either. And then there's twice daily assaults from his humans to contend with. Necessary, but he won't realise that! He still wants to sit on my lap when he has chance though. Since yesterday evening he seems to be perking up a bit so hopefully we are making progress!

I think I'm doing the drops right - there's no way to be sure though...

Over to see my Folks again today. I may have spoken too soon about the tablets helping my Mum as the last few days she's been as bad again. Not quite as "fired up" with it, but still quite angry towards my Dad and to me when I'm there! Estelle next door cops it too!

Once home I had a walk around the park and sat in there for a while with my book too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.