Feather...

...at the beach. Such a gorgeous day that I was out early (early being relative, as I got up at 8:30). Walked for a bit, took a few photos, came home and began cleaning the house, had a light lunch, doing my blip now & then going out to trim the lawn. I mowed it last week but I hate trimming it because we have an electric trimmer, so the long cord trails behind and I'm always afraid I'll accidentally cut right through it. I can't utter a single syllable in complaint, though, because every time I say something, Tom says: "I TOLD you not to buy an electric trimmer"! Yes, that is true, except he didn't tell me not to buy an electric trimmer until AFTER I bought the electric trimmer & brought it home!! So I'm stuck with it, and today I'm getting that detestable job off my "to do" list! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.