Reappearance of the chair

I blipped a chair that appeared at the side of the road a few weeks ago. This morning it had reappeared beside a mailbox on the main road. I see a profile of a pig and its ear in the part of the material that I converted to b&w. I added an extra of the chair by the mailbox.
Today I cleaned the garlic and G cleaned the gutters.
Ninety-three bulbs should last us until the next harvest. Thirteen bulbs didn't have quite enough outer skin to protect the cloves, so I've set those aside for seed. Several stems on one of my tomato plants bent over because I hadn't supported them properly and one of them broke off. Not happy about that, but hopefully the few tomatoes on the stem will still ripen and I'm hoping that the tomatoes on the damaged stems will ripen too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.