Man at work

Another lazy morning. It kept raining. 
A local walk with Fletch round Bridgegate... enough grass for Fletch.  

Back home and read the new copy of my digital camera mag ( on the tablet) 
I then decided to wander round the garden to get some inspiration for the last week of the 30 days challenge. I love our little garden but oh I wish we could go and explore somewhere new!

M as usual pottered around tending to his bonsai.  Blip is a sneaky pic I did of him.

Better weather forecast just for tomorrow so I'll pop down to the coast road to have a check on my brother Alan's static home. It's been all  closed up since November when they were last here. I will be taking various gardening tools as  their garden may well be just a bit overgrown! I'm just hoping that the power stayed on all this time. A  couple of years ago there was a power  cut and the contents of their freezer went rotten. 
They are coming up next weekend . It will be so good to see them after all this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.