SHELLS

As forecast its been a very wet day.  Heavy rain most of the time.  I decided to stay cosy indoors. Have felt rather unwell ( nothing serious - just a bit under the weather I think ) so it was nice to have a lazy day.

The Tiny Tuesday theme is " mystery macro " but I couldn't be bothered to think of anything suitable so my blip is of a few of my small shells inside a large abalone shell.  Thanks to osuzanna for hosting.

Musical link - Steppin' on SEASHELLS - by Smokie

I " weighed in " virtually for my Slimming group.  2 pound gain this week.  Not too bad considering I was " off plan " on Friday, Saturday and Sunday".  Hopefully I can lose a bit next week. 

Steps today - 3,023

CORONA CLASSIC - Under The Sea (Little Mermaid) for String Trio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.