Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Masked Up

(Backer)

I am of the firm belief that as face masks become more personalized and fashionable it will become less of a partisan issue. I probably broke a dozen copyright laws when I designed and ordered this from Vistaprint but I like it and it’s fun. It was in the mail I picked up at the post office yesterday. I’m a little surprised that they don’t have you tick a box or something affirming you own the copyright. Sometimes I’m challenged at Walgreens because they aren’t sure I actually own the photos.

I spent this Sunday doing nothing. We’re under a severe ozone pollution warning so there was no way I would be going anywhere anyway. I’m posting this on Tuesday and the warning is still in effect. I left the mountains at the right time. They’re completely shrouded in a haze of ozone pollution. It’s the worst I’ve ever seen. Gotta remember I’m not a city girl so pollution like this is foreign to me.

PS: Report me at your peril. I know where you live (the country, at least). :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.