BUZZ

Late blip today as I didn't get home until well after midnight.  I have been visiting my brother and sister in law this evening.  Haven't seen them since before " lockdown".  Great to have a catch up. So much to talk about.  They have a dog called Bella ( a black Labmaraner ) but I didn't take any  photos of her as she was fast asleep on the sofa the whole time.  So I have blipped Buzz who was visiting. He loves to pose. He belongs to my niece and spends at lot of time at my brothers house with his pal Bella.

Musical link BUZZ,BUZZ,BUZZ- by The Hollywood Flames

The weather today was not nice at all.  Rain, rain ... and more rain.  So apart from going out this evening I spent the rest of the day indoors not doing much at all. 

One year from today on 27th August 2021 it will be Neil and Rachael's wedding day.  Hopefully things will be back to normal by then and the day will be perfect.  Can't wait.

Steps today - 4,203

CORONA CLASSIC - Handel: La Rejouissance

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.