THE GARDEN'S WAITER/WAITRESS

Well this photo to me looks like a very posh waiter/ress with a "silver" tray in their hand!!!!

Nothing much to say today, just took a Morrisons delivery and put that away.  

Am currently updating my family tree, as I have much to verify/check.   I can go back to 1789 on one side of the family at least with verification, but can go back even further on educated suppositions.  So the suppositions we take with a pinch of salt but the rest I can work on.

It's all very interesting and shows that on all sides of both parents we have so many similarities into background even though maternal side is from Suffolk and paternal side is largely from Berkshire area with a bit of Fulham thrown in.

Do take care of yourselves and continue to stay safe.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.