The foxes

After an early call to J it was up for a power walk down to Marchmont. This means I've done over 11k steps today. Had a great coffee and catch up with H. Like last night there was quite s lot of chat about working for charities and autism.

Then to pick up the car with its new windscreen wiper motor, a side trip to the Manor to drop off exercise sheets and then to Cameron Toll. I hate walking round there in a mask and getting into Sainsbury's is just a pain in the neck. I'll go back to Straiton from now but I needed to drop shoes off at Timpsons.

Home to do some admin, have a discussion with #2 and watch the foxes.#2 sun seems to have resolved Sunday's issues. He and J were in Uniqlo in 1 Utama buying presents for Olivia from me.

Then P&R which remarkably ended back on time. Now a relaxing evening. Tomorrow may be challenging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.