Taking it All In!

I don't think I've done much today but I haven't stopped doing it!  The weekly Zoom Coffee morning took place with my camera club and we were just chatting this morning but the subjects ranged far and wide.  We start our new season next week, staying on Zoom for now, and have a great line-up of speakers.

I had a lovely email from the club I judged Tuesday evening - I think they liked me and will want me to return.  My blip is a wide angle taken with a newly arrived 9mm Olympus f8 body cap lens - I'll give it better use in London tomorrow rather than my stairwell!

Mono Monday hearts to award now. The quantity and quality of all the entries has been amazing - it's taken time to look through them all but a decision has to be made!

So hearts awarded to Honeycombebeach for making such a lovely man stare so terribly! Next to Skeena for his high-key stare and then to DonnaWanna for such well composed and considered image.  DollyDoug gains a star for the penetrating stare of Lily and last but not least to John Smiley for adding some culture and capturing a great stare.

I have thoroughly enjoyed hosting August and have lined up some lovely Blippers to take us through September - I make an appearance again at the end of the month.  The overall theme is Opposites but do look in the Challenges page and see exactly what's what.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.