SW 85 Ave, My Home Street.......

I live on this street.  It's looking from the South west to the North east.  Sometimes, when one is out walking with the girls, you look up and see the light is perfect, the shadows are gentle, the road leads on to............
whatever you dream it to be.   You realize that this is home, the most perfect place for me to be, now.

In the extra is another picture from last night.  The internet was unpredictable.  I couldn't get it uploaded last night;  therefore I am posting it tonight.  This is the Common Square, where we go to eat, to dance, to listen to bands.  During the day we can go to school here to learn whatever we want.....  history, languages, arts, computers, mythology.....  real estate, dentists, and Dr's..    It is taken to the west, at sunset.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.