Life In Wales

By KarenC

Into the Jungle

I nipped into Brighton this morning to pick up a couple of face masks for Alan, and I had some shorts to return to M&S.  I passed an art shop in North Laine which has had it's who wall painted like a jungle, with orangutans, elephants, bears as well as the parrot and tiger.  It's absolutely stunning, but it was very difficult to capture it all as the wall is in a narrow alley way and I didn't have my wide angle lens.

This afternoon Rose and Amanda joined me for a swim at the Lido and then they came back to our for a drink in the garden. I had about three loads of washing hanging out to dry and after Rose & Amanda left, I stood and ironed the holiday clothes before date night in the Palace.

Anyway, it's the weekend, hope you have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.