THREE-S A CROWD

Odd numbers are supposed to be good photography so this photo meets that criteria I think and they are all reasonably social distancing!!!!

Good night's sleep at last, but am feeling tired all day - weird huh!!!

Higginson's delivered as usual then I've just been catching up on family history.  I discovered where the mistake was from yesterday, I was marrying a boy off at 13 years old!!!

Am now watching the first ever Avengers with Emma Peel in tribute to Diana Rigg.  So stylish, the chemistry between her and Patrick MacNee (one of my first ever crushes) and I loved the tongue in cheek the;me.

Having a day off today, more housework tomorrow and then a fairly busy week next week - busy in a fun way that is so all is good.

Hope you are all well, stay safe and take care. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.