RED RED WINE

Just a housework day really today, it comes round with regular monotony because unfortunately I don't have any house elves to do it for me!

Later on in the day I quite accidentally came across a lady in Pinterest who has the same 4 x Great Grandfather as me!!!??  It's quite amazing.  She had a site on Pinterest with my Grandfather's surname, not an uncommon one, but it was form the same place as my Grandfather so I had a peak and found that out and few other bits of info I didn't know before.  It's absolutely amazing.  I did contact her to let her know and that I had looked at her site,  just to make sure she had no problems with it.

The blip is just a dahlia from the front front garden which I thought looked rather pretty.

Hope you are all well.  Do take care and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.