CYCLE MEN

Or more accurately - Cyclamen!!!

Good morning at Tai Chi, as usual, with C, Gladders and Gus.  Always feel good after that twice weekly exercise - I ought to do it every day really, so perhaps I will!!!  I do practice parts of it as various times during the day anyway as C teaches you in a way in which you can use it during the normal run of the day.

Now preparing for my week as, all of a sudden I have a busy week ahead - which is good.

I've also signed for The Photography Show 2020 - scheduled to take place at The NEC Birmingham this coming weekend - however that has, of course, had to be cancelled and they are having virtual show instead, so its a good way to seeing whether I would like to attend in future years.  It would mean a very long day and travelling by train or staying over - not sure I would really want to do either at a weekend even in normal circumstances.  Train travel isn't reliable enough for that.

Meeting up with CumbriaLass and Fletch tomorrow (yippee), social distancing of course and will be walking up The Gyll in Ulverston.  I haven't been to Ulverston since February so it will seem odd, but good.

Do take care everyone, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Thank you so much for continuing to drop by and all your hearts, stars and comments - all of which I appreciate and love and always leave me  in a good positive mood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.