Murky Monday Morning

I peered out of the window early morning and could just make out some fogginess in the darkness. Oh, good - potential for a glorious, misty sunrise! How wrong was I!!! Fog, fog and more fog.... I'd even made the effort to go to a different location! There were two other photographers waiting hopefully but it was not to be. It was still foggy when I got home at 8.20. Of course, after that, the fog disappeared and it was a glorious, hot and sunshiny day! Ah, well - there's always another day and it was a good learning experience :)

I've tagged this for Mono Monday because it's pretty much one colour!

As for the rest of the day - coffee with my Monday friends, phone calls and general admin during the afternoon and Camera Club this evening. A good day, despite the murky start!

Young Stag in my b&w journal

Thank you so much for your wonderful generosity for yesterday's 'Wading In Gold'!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.