Autumn Fruits

Trying to catch up this morning with my Photoshop course. I'd missed Sunday's session of the new module and had no time to go through before the second part today. Brain ache! It's tricky stuff and probably way beyond what I need but it's all part of the learning curve. Third part of this group on Thursday.

I escaped for a late afternoon walk with Pepper. Although it was still hot, she enjoyed running after the ball. The blackberries providing a blip as I went over a stile.

An evening critique session with camera club members. I, and two other judges within the club, give members our opinions on their images; these can be taken on board as their authors see fit and the final images entered into the club competitions. It's a good club night. First proper competition next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.