The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Stop Sign in Paradise

On this morning's camera stroll I had the Petri rangefinder with me. The conditions were mostly identical to yesterday morning and I wandered the same dunes which will give me a chance to compare what comes back when the roll is developed with the pics I took then. I still need to get more comfortable with the mechanics of the camera and I'm wondering about my film choice (Kodak plus 400) for these conditions (high bright beach sun) but I certainly feel like I'm making progress on the re-learning curve. 

I had my Fuji sport with me in my back pocket so when I came across this sign Stop and Smell the Beach as I strolled back to the beach club I knew I had my blip for the day, then the big green guy got my attention and hit a pose - bingo extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.