Have they gone yet?

Caption courtesy of Tim - he thought it looked like the phone box had taken fright and hidden behind the hedge :D  I was more focused on the poor broken bench, but I like his take on it.

Tim had to go for a blood test this morning - I went with him in the car, as we knew parking was going to be challenging (and I might have to fend of traffic wardens) - but thankfully we found a spot with a parking metre.  He was super quick though and I didn't even have a chance to complete the online payment before he was back at the car (to be fair, I was deliberately doing it veerrryyy slooowwwly).

Straight back home and back to work after that.  Had a short sit outside at lunch, then back to it again.  Worked until 6pm, then got out for a walk before dinner (while Tim cooked himself a giant spag bol - I had a quick veggie alternative when I got back in).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.