Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Waiting...

I decided to blip early because once my besties get here, I don't want to do anything other than savor the time with them.  So, you get a bit of an emergency shot today.  I went out and grabbed a few shots of the first bird I saw, which was a molting American Goldfinch.  This has definitely been the year of the goldfinch in our yard as I don't think we'd had a single day all year that there haven't been at least several around the feeders.  No complaints from me.  

Such very sad news last night about the death of Ruth Bader Ginsburg. She was a champion of women’s rights and such a beacon of hope. A great loss for our country and for our Supreme Court.

Be safe.  Be kind.  Be patient.  Find something to laugh about.

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.