Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Tandoori Chicken

G has been watching YouTube videos of how to eat healthily by a young man who fought cancer. So, the menus are changing in this flat. Today, she announced she was going to make tandoori chicken. The first time ever in all the years I've known her! It was deelicious! :))

It's been a busy day of Zoom meetings. OaSis in the morning went on longer than normal. Then lunch. Then the monthly Bible Study with my old youth group. That was two hours long. G got in touch with Hilde and organised a catch up without asking me, so I had to postpone by 5 pm meeting with a friend and we chatted with Hilde. It was good to finally close the lid of my laptop and do some chores. Which means we are ready for a new week.

Exciting stuff - I've had the first comments on my channel! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.