Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

The Flower Mill

I didn't get to experience the start of the week traffic today. The ironing called! Haha!

G collected me after she finished school, and we headed to Festival City to give Nara the space he likes to have! The first stop was Think Kitchen to get a new thermal bag. They didn't have the size we wanted, but we came away with other stuff; egg coddlers for G being the BIG thing!

Coffee in IKEA followed by what should have been a quick shop in Carrefour, but that became a bit of a marathon. Anyone who has followed me for a bit knows how much I love the location of this flower shop. I managed to get a nice shot of it as we came down the escalators.

Home for the rest of the day. We both needed a snooze after lunch! I think it's the stress of the start of a new week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.