Camouflage

Our foliage has travelled into next doors garden and is enjoying their trampoline, they don’t seem to mind!

If you look on the left you will see Zebedee enjoying the garden.

Same again today except I added a short afternoon walk, I did a 10 move Pilates session followed by a 2 1/2 thousand step walk with Max in the cemetery and then in the afternoon I did a 20 move session followed by a short walk to the shops with Max, that’s the first time I’ve done two walks in a day since I came out of hospital, I did have to lie down afterwards but overall I do feel that my recovery is going well.

I called the physio and I have an appointment online on October 9.

Had a good catch up with my friend jo in Roehampton and my friend Rachel in Perth Australia.

Been watching Versailles, excellent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.