Missycat

By Missycat

Day 185 Do not disturb!

I woke to the sound of rain this morning, the first time for while.  The day continued rather grey with showers every now and then.  Mr MC had chosen today to play golf this afternoon, rather than Monday - at my request - but he did manage to get in a round with his brother between the showers. 
While he was out, I decided that it was time to sort out Violet's play area and toy box, which is at the end of our dining room.  It took me most of the afternoon as I sorted items into 'to throw' and 'to donate' piles.  At the moment both piles are in the utility room waiting for further action...
While I sorted, Peggy Sue relaxed on the stool in the  corner of the dining room and was sleeping happily until I decided to photograph her  and woke her with the noise of the camera on the tripod being moved.  I think her expression tells you her opinion of being disturbed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.