Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Twilight Zone

(25/9/20)

This is the view of the living room which I don't normally photograph! It's looking in from the window... I've been home all day, and it's been non-stop and at one point, I felt like the effect here! Purposely taken with a very shallow DOF.

G drove herself to school today, which left me with time to do some chores and get myself ready to do another video. I really wanted to do one for each day that I bought the software for, but I can see there's no way that can happen. They take too long and there are loads of things that need my attention.

So, I caught up with what I could and started on what is a very simple song (Give it all to Jesus by Evie Tornquist). It's only three minutes long, but took over seven hours. The simple songs aways take longer! I managed to post it just before I had to stop for T@3 where friend Eileen joined us.

That over, it was time to look at the last of the Mono Monday entries so I can award hearts tomorrow. I managed to catch up with a few journals as well. :)) The day was soon over and I didn't get to the virtual conference at all, so will have to catch any sessions I am interested in over the next thirty days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.