carliewired

By carliewired

Big Sky

A forecast of rain
did not materialize.
Sun and cloud all day.

~ carliewired

I had a lovely visit with a dear friend outside my front door this morning. The rain we were promised held off, thankfully. 

My afternoon consisted of running errands with D. The last job was to get an estimate to replace three appliances in my kitchen. It is time. They are twenty years old now. I'm told that updated appliances will be a selling feature should I want to sell my home in the next few years. 

I forgot about my blip until I was zooming home. I pass this lovely Ukrainian church every day and I can see its onions from my house. They sell perogies and cabbage rolls in the Easter season. So, I wheeled into the parking lot across the street to take this photo from the bus stop.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.