Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Start of a new week

I woke to my phone telling me it was 25degC outside. Wow. However, 100% humidity gave it a 29deg feel. Still not bad.

I drove G to school and since we had to be out early for Nara, we took a leisurely drive up Beach Road. There was even time to call in at the Recyling Centre. I took a quick picture of G and the Burj Al Arab, then headed back and worked from home before picking her up again.

Another day, another video. I was supposed to be working this week but it got cancelled, so I am determined to produce a video a day instead. It has just gone past midnight and I've uploaded today's. One down, four to go.

G had two teaching sessions today, and both parties were late for both sessions. Argh. She copes with it very well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.