Euan's Family Book

I mentioned a while back that my latest project was a Family Book for Euan so that he can recognise all those folks who sing to him and wave to him and make funny noises at him from those small screens each week.  It arrived back from the Blurb Wizards today, three copies in fact: one for Euan and his Mum and Dad, one for Nana M and Grandad A, and one for us!  I'm really pleased with the quality and the clarity of the printing and the photos.  

In another part of the Wendy and Tony world, the washing machine died.  The engineer came this morning and said the new part would cost as much as a new washer almost so we've spent some time consulting Which and scrolling through hundreds of machines, bah!  I wish, like that TV advert, that some mystical power would do the job of choosing for me.  I had the same feeling I had when standing in front of shelves upon shelves of paint, trying to decide which shade of cream to go for!  Anyway the job is done but I'll be handwashing for a week.

Some of you may spot another Blipper in my Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.