Family wall

In my mums hall (and all round the house) there are lots of family photos. These are baby photos of from the left, then going down, Manda, and her 3 Cameron,Iona, and Hayden. Then my mum's mum, Nellie Peck before she was married, so possibly early 1920s, and mum and dad below. Then from the right it's me at the top and a photo of my dad as a baby under my photo, then left of those, from the top down, Henry, Mollie and Daniel. All the baby photos are of us on or around our first birthdays. The only one missing is mum as a baby because there aren't any (unless relatives in Australia know different). There are only 3 or 4 photos of her when she was young, the youngest being about age 10 I think.

This morning Manda came over at 10.30 to pick up me and dad to drive over to Harefield Hospital. It was a horrible drive in the rain round the M25. Dad had to have a covid test ahead of his pacemaker replacement procedure on Monday which i am taking him to. Hopefully i will remember the way.

Took mum to Morrisons this afternoon to do a bit of shopping. Then dozed this afternoon as I felt really tired. Genuinely haven't done anything else. Tomorrow no plans so might get up in the loft to do some sorting that I've had mind to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.