Little Haldon View

What's going on in the world? It seems like our politicians of all kinds are set on getting herd immunity by stealth, traveling all over the country after testing positive, mucking up the test and trace system so possible carriers are out there mixing with others. Not to mention the fool on the hill. Has he got covid or is it all an electioneering scam? I wonder.

Here in Devon we had a brighter day but quite a windy one and we had some lovely light this afternoon. I'd been out without much idea of where to go and then I found this view looking wonderful in the afternoon light. I didn't want to lose the light so just pulled onto the verge and shot it through the open side window. I think Jorgiesmum's house is just over there, past those trees on the right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.