Moggypants!

He had to be my Blip today as I have been nowhere and done very little as I still feel rough. My throat is not as sore as it was but I'm now completely stuffed up and feel dizzy. I'm drinking plenty of fluid but don't feel like eating at all.

I got the blanket earlier as I was cold but thought the heating would make my headache  and dizziness worse. I went to do the bins as it is collection day tomorrow, and Minstrel stole the blanket while I was outside.  

Otherwise I have been down town to have a new battery put in my laptop - driven by Jae or I doubt I'd have made it, put some washing away and that is about it! 

I have watched a few more episodes of Netflix show Criminal which I can recommend. It seems quite stripped back and low budget as virtually all the action takes place in a police interview room and its mirrored viewing room. But some big stars such as Neil Tennant, Sophie Okonedo and Kit Harrington have made appearances as baddies being interviewed.

October is Black Cat Awareness month so I may Blip Minstrel again at some point. I hope we see a few photos of lovely black moggies this month to show people that they can look good in photos and are not bad luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.