Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Gum

From skyscrapers to gum! I could enter this for Tiny Tuesday, except the big balls of gum might not be tiny enough! I had to get permission from the stallholder to take a picture of her wares. She didn't mind. Phew!

We did a (much-needed) food shop in the morning. It had a few challenges which I won't go into. We had a free coffee from IKEA prior to it and as I hadn't had any breakfast, I tried their omelette roll today. It was, er, ok!

The rest of the day has happily, been at home. I made another video while G did some prep for the Awana lesson. My one-month trial subscription to Filmora9 expired so today, I purchased invested in a lifetime subscription. It takes the pressure off trying to do five videos a week! :)) It's a better use of time than watching the latest antics of POTUS!

It's Day 6 of the BCAM challenge. Can I ask you please to click here to help towards free mammograms/cancer research? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.