The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Alliteration

OK, find the five photographers.

Quite alliterative of me if I do say so myself (full fathoms five my father lies, if I remember my high school English Lit course correctly). Driving by a new business in town on my way (where else) to a doctor's appointment I noticed this sweet ride sitting out front. An Oldsmobile 88 ragtop. Stopped by and got permission and started snapping away.

A bountifully beautiful blue beast brought back to bask (once again, notice the alliteration) in the Florida sun by someone who knew what they were doing.

Did you find all five? Good for you!

....and the adventure continues.

Oooops ... I just found a sixth but I'm not going to rewrite the blip. if you'd like to see a few more pics of this blue beauty click here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.