New Visitor

Earlier today I noticed this lovely Tuxedo cat walking across the roofs of the sheds at the end of the yards. We used to have regular visits from a cat we named Big Fluff. We have not seen him for a while, and as a rather elderly cat he may have gone to kitty heaven. (Hopefully he has just retired from his wandering ways and has voluntarily become  house-cat!)

This lovely feline, whilst not quite as fluffy and a different colour reminds me of Big Fluff as parts of his/her fur are similar in tone and - mainly - his/her tail is exactly the same! I should think he fathered a few kittens as I don't think he was neutered.

I know there is a case that all cats should be neutered and to an extent I agree with a neutering programme but I think some cats should get to have one litter or there will be no more proper moggies and that would be a sad state of affairs as moggies are the best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.