Shepherd

Gorgeous day today. I took a long walk in the afternoon and passed through a fenced in fold. I knew there had been sheep earlier but I was sure they weren't there anymore. They were quietly lying down a bit further in, enjoying the nice weather when I arrived. I quietly tried to sneak through on the outside but someone squealed and I found myself being the leader of the herd for a while till i got the the end of the enclosure. 
I'm always up for a new experience.

This evening I worked at Kalmar theatre for the first time since February. A touring opera company from Malmö performed a modernised version of Mozarts "Così fan Tutti". 50 people in the audience did their best to support the singers and musicians and we all had a nice evening. It feels good to be back in the theatre again after such a long time without cultural events of this kind. See extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.