The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Fiver Fest

I was inside for much of the day. Took photos for Fiver Fest social media event and video, and that was all. In the end, I sold one 'Fiver Offer ' but it was a good day of trading I was pleased to have posted on Facebook because a friend came in to see me, first time I'd seen her in nine months. Her new boyfriend looks lovely. It was very hard not to hug her.

When we came home I did my books, then retired to bed to watch Pointless Celebrities. Ufortunately I fell asleep fairly rapidly and missed most of the show! Richard Osman has grown a beard, greying at the sides.

Now pinging texts back and forth with Dave. The End of the World is Nigh, according to him. Must find out what Nostradamus actually said about this pandemic.

Link to Fiver Fest on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TotallyLocallyStroud/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.