DAISY DAISY GIVE ME YOUR ANSWER DO................

A dreich day today, so a suitable quick blip of the aster in the garden, appropriately drippy.

Good start to the day with the usual Monday Tai Chi class with C, Gladders and Gus.  Will continue with the Mindfulness session this evenng.

Minor flap on when Hubby popped round  to the neighbours to find her garage door wide open, car gone but no answer from front door.  It turned out she'd accidentally pressed the key fob whilst driving away!!!!   Phew, as long as she's alright no matter, but we  had several people calling her to make sure she was OK, which is a good thing.

Now waiting to hear what the new guidelines are likely to be at 3.30 this afternoon.  Personally I think they just need to come down heavily on those that keep on breaking the rules, not the minor ones but there are those that just don't or won't comply, so everyone has to suffer.  Just my opinion  of course.  Anyway I personally will do whatever it takes to keep my loved ones and myself as safe as possible.

I keep getting phone calls saying they're from Amazon, 9 so far today.  We know they're all fake and it doesn't matter how many times you bar them from your phone they find yet another phone number they can use.  I know my Mum had them for a while too, and she doesn't have a computer or smart phone and it was sooo upsetting for her.  

That's it for today do take care and stay safe.  Thank you so much for dropping my, reading humble rantings and still commenting and leaving stars and hearts.

See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.