Yes please!

Our son Tom and his family have a new kitten Moira. I haven't had the pleasure of meeting her yet, and probably won't this year now, so Tom and Katie send me photos and videos of them all on a regular basis. This is Tom's post run soda bread snack that Moira thinks she would like to try! My own photos were very boring today so this cheered me up!
My new insoles arrived and though I have only tested them on the flagstone floor I am feeling positive that they will help considerably. If it's not constant rain tomorrow I'll try them on a walk.
I decided to try the WW prevention programme Zoom call. It was an orientation call, mainly consisting  of how to use the WW app, but there was some useful information, particularly about how to enter my home cooked meals into the app, so I'm going to give it a go and see what happens. At least with it now approaching winter and the short days I'll have more time when I won't be in the garden doing something more interesting! Watch this space!
A good friend and my sister-in-law both have birthdays tomorrow. Unfortunately I can't be with either of them but I hope they like the cards I made for them.
I finished the second sleeve of the matinée jacket, so pleased that I wrote out the instructions, it was a breeze! If tomorrow is wet I'll probably get more done. At least the bad weather has its uses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.