Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Golden Hour

Thank you for all of the recent comments, stars and hearts. I can't seem to keep up with my daily posting but I always have photos in the can.  I tend to shoot later in the day and my eyes are usually shot by the time I get home so I try to avoid screens. Especially the glaring white of blipfoto.

I hope you like the warmth of this evening photo of a curve-billed thrasher. I was so taken by it, that other than a slight crop, I kept it as it was.

Earlier I posted three back blips. Take a look if you're so inclined.
Madrean Alligator Lizard
Desert Meadows Park
Tippy Tap hand washing station

Off to grab a tidbit of food. For those keeping track, I still have 7+ lbs of plain yogurt in the fridge. I need to find some freezer containers. The Buffalo Bills (American football) are playing an unusual Tuesday night game, so The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel  and Shitt$ Creek  will have to wait for another time. I'm glad for the distraction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.